South Carolina Legislature

September 20, 2024, 07:57:14 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4393 Resolution, By White, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Honorable Daniel T. Cooper

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE DANIEL T. COOPER OF ANDERSON COUNTY FOR HIS TWENTY-ONE YEARS OF COMMITTED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES AND HIS LEADERSHIP AS CHAIRMAN OF THE HOUSE WAYS AND MEANS COMMITTEE SINCE 2005, AND TO WISH HIM ALL THE BEST IN THE YEARS TO COME.

06/29/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 19)