## South Carolina Legislature

May 12, 2024, 01:21:01 am

## Session 110 - (1993-1994)

H\*4439 Concurrent Resolution, By I.K. Rudnick, M.O. Alexander, Askins, Bailey, B.O. Baker, G.A. Brown, Canty, Cobb-Hunter, R.S. Corning, Davenport, L.L. Elliott, T.L. Farr, Harrison, Haskins, D.N. Holt, T.E. Huff, M.F. Jaskwhich, W.D. Keyserling, Kirsh, Klauber, Lanford, Law, Littlejohn, M. McLeod, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Quinn, Riser, Robinson, Sharpe, D. Smith, Stille, P.H. Thomas, Vaughn, C.C. Wells, L.S. Whipper, Wilkes and S.S. Wofford

A Concurrent Resolution expressing the sorrow of the members of the General Assembly at the death of the Honorable James M. Brailsford, Jr., of Orangeburg County, former Associate Justice of the South Carolina Supreme Court, and extending sympathy to his family and many friends.

01/12/94 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-3

01/13/94 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-11