## South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 05:32:48 am

## Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H\*4463 Resolution, By D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simmons, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow Summary: Lance Corporal Paul M. Wilkins

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR LANCE CORPORAL PAUL M. WILKINS OF CHEROKEE COUNTY AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR EARNING THE HONOR OF BEING NAMED THE 2018 TROOPER OF THE YEAR FOR TROOP FOUR OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HIGHWAY PATROL.

04/24/19 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 10)