South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 10:17:11 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*4603 Resolution, By White, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: T.L. Hanna High School Fishing Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CELEBRATE THE T.L. HANNA HIGH SCHOOL FISHING TEAM FOR ITS EXCEPTIONAL ANGLING SKILL AND TO CONGRATULATE TEAM MEMBERS DEREK FREEMAN AND TREVOR CALLAHAM ON WINNING THE 2015 HIGH SCHOOL FISHING WORLD FINALS.

01/12/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 40)