South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 12:05:50 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*4669 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Dr. Noble P. Cooper, Jr.

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND RECOGNIZE DR. NOBLE P. COOPER, JR., OF RICHLAND COUNTY, FOR HIS OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTIONS TO HIS COMMUNITY, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR BEING RECOGNIZED AS THE MARGIE HERRON OUTSTANDING LIBRARY TRUSTEE AWARD WINNER FROM THE SOUTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF PUBLIC LIBRARY ADMINISTRATORS.

02/16/06 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-7

02/21/06 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-21