May 18, 2024, 08:11:55 pm

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4732 Concurrent Resolution, By Barfield, Viers, Simrill, G.R. Smith, Harrison, Bedingfield, Cato, Clemmons, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, T.R. Young, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Battle, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chalk, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie and A.D. Young Summary: Honorable Haley Barbour

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE HALEY BARBOUR, GOVERNOR OF MISSISSIPPI, FOR HIS MANY YEARS OF PUBLIC SERVICE TO THE PEOPLE OF THE UNITED STATES, AND TO EXTEND TO HIM A CORDIAL WELCOME TO THE PALMETTO STATE ON MONDAY, MARCH 15, 2010.

03/10/10 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-68

03/11/10 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-8