South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 05:55:21 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4737 Resolution, By Mitchell, Connell, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Midway Elementary School, 100th anniversary

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE MIDWAY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL OF KERSHAW COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT UPON THE OCCASION OF ITS ONE HUNDREDTH ANNIVERSARY, TO COMMEND THE SCHOOL ON ITS ACHIEVEMENTS OVER THE PAST CENTURY, AND TO WISH ITS STUDENTS, FACULTY MEMBERS, ADMINISTRATORS, AND ALUMNI WELL AS THEY CONTINUE TO HOLD HIGH THE FOUNDING STANDARDS OF MIDWAY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL.

01/09/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 61)