South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 06:12:14 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*4821 Resolution, By Hewitt, Anderson, Bennett, Cogswell, Alexander, Allison, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: Rutledge B. Leland III

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO SALUTE RUTLEDGE B. LELAND III, MAYOR OF THE TOWN OF MCCLELLANVILLE, WHO, HAVING FILLED HIS POST AS MAYOR WITH DISTINCTION FOR MORE THAN FOUR DECADES, IS WORTHY OF DEEP APPRECIATION FOR HIS MANY YEARS OF COMMITTED SERVICE AND BEST WISHES FOR MUCH CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE YEARS TO COME.

02/01/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 20)