## South Carolina Legislature

May 17, 2024, 12:34:48 am

## Session 109 - (1991-1992)

H\*4829 Concurrent Resolution, By Cobb-Hunter, Alexander, R.L. Altman, B.O. Baker, L.E. Bennett, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, K.T. Burch, C.D. Chamblee, H.H. Clyborne, K.S. Corbett, R.S. Corning, B. Council, J.L.M. Cromer, Delleney, Elliott, Fair, S.E. Gonzales, J.P. Harrelson, J.L. Harris, Harrison, Haskins, J.H. Hodges, M.A. Hyatt, Jennings, J.C. Johnson, Kirsh, Koon, D.E. McTeer, Meacham, Riser, I.K. Rudnick, Sharpe, J.R. Shirley, J.S. Shissias, R. Smith, C.H. Stone, C.L. Sturkie, C.Y. Waites, D.C. Waldrop, Wilkins and D.A. Wright

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate Ruby M. Mims of Orangeburg County who has been chosen "Postmaster of the Year" by the South Carolina League of Postmasters.

05/06/92 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-61

05/06/92 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-1