May 21, 2024, 09:35:06 am

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*4859 Concurrent Resolution, By Barfield, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Jessie Lou Martin

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE MRS. JESSIE LOU MARTIN OF GALIVANT'S FERRY UPON HER RECEIPT OF THE 2006 HORRY COUNTY RURAL LADY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

03/21/06 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-8

03/22/06 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-15