May 20, 2024, 01:21:53 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*4859 Resolution, By Hyde, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Clay Russell

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR CLAY RUSSELL OF SPARTANBURG FOR HIS OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE AT THE FIFTY-SIXTH ANNUAL SPORT CAR CLUB OF AMERICA (SCCA) NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP RUNOFFS AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM ON WINNING THE 2019 SPEC RACER FORD GEN3 (SRF3) NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP.

01/15/20 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 18)