South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 03:56:28 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4890 Resolution, By J.R. Smith, T.R. Young, Clyburn, Stewart, Spires, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie and A.D. Young Summary: Honorable Donald C. Smith

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE DONALD C. SMITH FOR HIS TEN YEARS OF COMMITTED SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF DISTRICT 83 IN AIKEN AND EDGEFIELD COUNTIES, AND TO WISH HIM CONTENTMENT AND SUCCESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

04/27/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-24