## South Carolina Legislature

May 21, 2024, 06:07:50 pm

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*4992 Concurrent Resolution, By Harrell, Limehouse, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Memorable Factor

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR MEMORABLE "MEM" FACTOR OF CHARLESTON COUNTY, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR WINNING FIRST PLACE IN THE FIRST-GRADE DIVISION AT THE STATE MATHFEST COMPETITION AND FOR BEING NAMED A NATIONAL CHAMPION OF LE GRAND CONCOURS 2010 FRENCH COMPETITION.

05/18/10 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-45

05/19/10 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-22