May 18, 2024, 07:31:39 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*5033 Resolution, By Harrell, R.L. Brown, Gilliard, Horne, Hutto, Limehouse, Mack, Merrill, Miller, Sottile, Stavrinakis, Whipper, A.D. Young, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, McEachern, McLeod, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Spires, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie and T.R. Young Summary: Honorable Timothy E. Scott

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE TIMOTHY E. "TIM" SCOTT OF CHARLESTON COUNTY FOR HIS DEDICATED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY, AND TO WISH HIM SUCCESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS AS HE DEPARTS THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES.

05/27/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-12