South Carolina Legislature

May 17, 2024, 10:03:06 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*5047 Concurrent Resolution, By J. Brown, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Allen University Class of 1956

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE CLASS OF 1956 OF ALLEN UNIVERSITY AS IT CELEBRATES ITS FIFTIETH ANNIVERSARY AND TO COMMEND THE MEMBERS OF THIS OUTSTANDING CLASS FOR THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS TO THEIR COMMUNITY, STATE, AND NATION.

04/25/06 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-71

04/26/06 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-20