## South Carolina Legislature

May 17, 2024, 06:40:54 am

Session 110 - (1993-1994)

H\*5065 Concurrent Resolution, By J. Brown, Anderson, D.W. Beatty, Breeland, A.W. Byrd, Canty, Cobb-Hunter, Govan, J. Hines, Inabinett, Kennedy, McMahand, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Scott, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White and D. Williams

A Concurrent Resolution congratulating Dr. Leo Richardson, President of the Morris College National Alumni Association, on his induction into the Morris College Athletic Hall of Fame.

04/13/94 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-10

04/13/94 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-18