South Carolina Legislature

September 20, 2024, 07:57:13 pm

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*5081 Resolution, By T.R. Young, Clyburn, D.C. Smith, J.R. Smith, Spires, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie and A.D. Young Summary: Honorable James E. Stewart, Jr.

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE JAMES E. "JIM" STEWART, JR., OF AIKEN COUNTY FOR EIGHT YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ON BEHALF OF THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL OF HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

06/15/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-42