South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 04:09:26 am

Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H*5104 Concurrent Resolution, By Witherspoon, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.M. Baxley, Beck, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, L.L. Elliott, J.G. Felder, Fleming, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, Govan, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, R.J. Herdklotz, J. Hines, M. Hines, J.H. Hodges, Howard, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Lee, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, C.V. Marchbanks, L.M. Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Meacham, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Riser, Robinson, T.F. Rogers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, D. Smith, R. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, Whatley, Whipper, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, S.S. Wofford, D.A. Wright, W.J. Young and Young-Brickell

A Concurrent Resolution to commend the Honorable Harold G. Worley of Horry County for his distinguished service as a member of the South Carolina House of Representatives upon his decision not to seek re-election to the House.

06/13/96 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-10

06/13/96 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-9