South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 07:27:37 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5108 Resolution, By J.H. Neal, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Chocquibtown of Colombia, South America

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE CHOCQUIBTOWN OF COLOMBIA, SOUTH AMERICA, CONGRATULATE THE GROUP ON ITS SUCCESSFUL PERFORMING CAREER, AND WISH THESE MUSICIANS WELL AS THEY COMPLETE THEIR STAY IN COLUMBIA UNDER THE AUSPICES OF THE BENEDICT COLLEGE OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS.

03/29/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 85)