South Carolina Legislature

May 17, 2024, 06:30:24 am

Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H*5158 Concurrent Resolution, By G.M. Smith, G.A. Brown, Weeks, J.H. Neal, Coates, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Walker, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Ron Smith

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND RECOGNIZE RON SMITH OF SUMTER COUNTY FOR HIS TWENTY-ONE YEARS OF SERVICE AS DIRECTOR OF THE SUMTER COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES AND PRAISE HIM FOR HIS CONTINUED DEDICATION.

04/21/04 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-36

04/22/04 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-7