South Carolina Legislature

April 23, 2024, 08:24:56 pm

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*5165 Resolution, By Hayes, Lucas, Vick, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Honorable Elizabeth R. Munnerlyn

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE ELIZABETH R. MUNNERLYN OF MARLBORO COUNTY FOR HER DEDICATED SERVICE IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ON BEHALF OF HER CONSTITUENTS AND THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO WISH HER MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

04/30/14 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 14)