South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 05:54:29 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*5165 Resolution, By Ott, Alexander, Anderson, Bamberg, Bauer, Clyburn, Dillard, Garvin, Gilliard, Guffey, Hart, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, J.L. Johnson, W. Jones, King, McDaniel, J. Moore, Pendarvis, Rivers, Rutherford, Sessions, Thigpen, Weeks, Williams, Pope, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bannister, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Guest, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hartnett, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hyde, J.E. Johnson, S. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McGinnis, Mitchell, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Robbins, Rose, Sandifer, Schuessler, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Trantham, Vaughan, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Stanley Myers

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR STANLEY MYERS FOR HIS MANY ACCOMPLISHMENTS AND CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.

02/28/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 16)