South Carolina Legislature

May 13, 2024, 08:50:21 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5174 Resolution, By Hart, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: 3 rivers district of the Indian Waters Council of the Boy Scouts

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE 3 RIVERS DISTRICT OF THE INDIAN WATERS COUNCIL OF THE BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE VOLUNTEERS BEING HONORED AT THE 14TH ANNUAL WHITNEY M. YOUNG, JR., SERVICE AWARDS BANQUET FOR THEIR INVOLVEMENT IN IMPROVING THE QUALITY OF LIFE FOR THE YOUTH AND THEIR FAMILIES OF THE MIDLANDS.

04/26/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 9)