South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 12:29:31 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5201 Resolution, By Weeks, G.M. Smith, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Lorraine Washington Dennis

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR LORRAINE WASHINGTON DENNIS FOR HER SIGNIFICANT CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE SUMTER COMMUNITY, AND TO CONGRATULATE HER UPON BEING NAMED TO THE WOMEN'S HONOR ROLL OF SUMTER COUNTY.

05/01/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 108)