May 01, 2024, 04:36:06 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*5233 Resolution, By Howard, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: Richland County Sheriff's Department

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE RICHLAND COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT FOR ITS PARTICIPATION ON THE ARTS AND ENTERTAINMENT NETWORK DOCUMENTARY SERIES "LIVE PD" AND TO EXPRESS GRATITUDE FOR THE LEGACY OF PROFESSIONALISM THE MEMBERS OF THE DEPARTMENT HAVE SHOWCASED AND FOR THE PRESTIGE THIS HAS BROUGHT TO OUR GREAT STATE.

04/11/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)