May 02, 2024, 01:33:54 am

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*5236 Concurrent Resolution, By Howard, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: Boys & Girls Clubs Youth of the Year

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF SOUTH CAROLINA FOR THEIR EXTRAORDINARY EFFORTS IN HELPING SOUTH CAROLINA'S YOUTH PREPARE FOR A PRODUCTIVE LIFE AND TO RECOGNIZE THE NINE YOUNG PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS THROUGHOUT THE STATE WHO HAVE BEEN NAMED 2018 YOUTH OF THE YEAR BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA ALLIANCE OF BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS. 04/11/18 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 6) 04/11/18 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 8)