South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 09:26:31 pm

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*5248 Resolution, By G.R. Smith, Trantham, Willis, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Wooten and Yow Summary: Hillcrest High School Wrestling Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE MEMBERS OF THE HILLCREST HIGH SCHOOL WRESTLING TEAM ON A STELLAR SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THE TEAM MEMBERS AND COACHES ON WINNING THE 2020 CLASS AAAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

02/19/20 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 51)