South Carolina Legislature

May 17, 2024, 07:54:30 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5252 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Jay Schwedler

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR JAY SCHWEDLER, SUMTER COUNTY DEVELOPMENT BOARD PRESIDENT AND CEO, FOR HIS EFFORTS IN LEADING SUMTER COUNTY'S ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT EFFORTS OVER THE PAST YEAR, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM ON BEING NAMED THE 2012 LOCAL DEVELOPER OF THE YEAR BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA ECONOMIC DEVELOPERS' ASSOCIATION.

05/15/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 6)