South Carolina Legislature

May 01, 2024, 08:24:59 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*5264 Resolution, By Thigpen, Weeks, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Trantham, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow Summary: Reverend Dr. James Blassingame

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR REVEREND DR. JAMES BLASSINGAME FOR HIS YEARS OF SERVICE TO THE BAPTIST EDUCATIONAL AND MISSIONARY CONVENTION OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO EXPRESS APPRECIATION FOR HIS SERVICE AS THE CONVENTION'S PRESIDENT FOR THE LAST FIVE YEARS.

04/18/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 96)