South Carolina Legislature

May 17, 2024, 08:33:08 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5286 Resolution, By G.R. Smith, Allen, Bannister, Bedingfield, Cato, Hamilton, Leach, Loftis, Rice, Shoopman, F.N. Smith, Taylor, Agnew, Alexander, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Honorable Gloria Arias Haskins

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE GLORIA ARIAS HASKINS, OF GREENVILLE COUNTY, FOR HER EIGHT YEARS OF COMMITTED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND TO WISH HER ALL THE BEST IN THE YEARS TO COME.

06/25/08 House Introduced and adopted