South Carolina Legislature

May 21, 2024, 04:29:46 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5291 Resolution, By Clemmons, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Rotary Club of Myrtle Beach

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE ROTARY CLUB OF MYRTLE BEACH FOR ITS SIGNIFICANT IMPACT ON THE COMMUNITY, TO CONGRATULATE THE MYRTLE BEACH CLUB AT THE CELEBRATION OF ITS SEVENTIETH ANNIVERSARY, AND TO THANK ITS MEMBERS FOR HALF A CENTURY OF HONORING OUTSTANDING LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS THROUGH THE OFFICER JOE MCGARRY MEMORIAL POLICE OFFICER OF THE YEAR AWARD AND THE LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD.

04/28/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 7)