South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 03:27:11 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5342 Concurrent Resolution, By Govan, Jefferson, Hosey, Cobb-Hunter, Ott, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Howard, Huggins, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Claflin University Baseball Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE CLAFLIN UNIVERSITY BASEBALL TEAM FOR AN EXCEPTIONAL SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THE PLAYERS AND COACHES ON CAPTURING THE 2016 SOUTHERN INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETIC CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/18/16 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 54)

05/18/16 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 12)