South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 04:34:14 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*5343 Resolution, By Bamberg, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Ed Darnell

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND ED DARNELL, OF BAMBERG COUNTY, FOR MORE THAN FORTY YEARS OF DISTINGUISHED PUBLIC SERVICE AS BAMBERG COUNTY SHERIFF AND HIS COMMITMENT TO THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH HAPPINESS AND FULFILLMENT IN THE YEARS TO COME.

03/04/20 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 36)