South Carolina Legislature

May 17, 2024, 09:22:17 am

Session 114 - (2001-2002)

H*5373 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, G.A. Brown, J.H. Neal, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Breeland, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Campsen, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Koon, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Meacham-Richardson, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, D. Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Rivers, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stille, Stuart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, White, Wilder, Wilkins, Witherspoon and A. Young Summary: Young, The Honorable William Jeffrey 'Jeff'

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND AND THANK THE HONORABLE WILLIAM JEFFREY "JEFF" YOUNG OF SUMTER COUNTY FOR HIS YEARS OF OUTSTANDING SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES AND TO WISH HIM WELL IN ALL OF HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/29/02 House Introduced and adopted HJ-132