South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 12:03:32 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*5409 Resolution, By Pendarvis, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow Summary: Levi Pearson Scholarship Fund

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR THE LEVI PEARSON SCHOLARSHIP FUND FOR ITS COMMENDABLE EFFORTS IN PROVIDING SCHOLARSHIPS FOR HIGHER EDUCATION TO STUDENTS IN CLARENDON AND SUMTER COUNTIES AND TO WISH THE ORGANIZATION THE GREATEST SUCCESS AT ITS ANNUAL LEVI PEARSON BLACK TIE SCHOLARSHIP GALA.

05/10/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 131)