May 11, 2024, 08:20:38 am

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*5450 Resolution, By Funderburk, Lucas, Wheeler, Bales, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow

Summary: Kershaw County

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE KERSHAW COUNTY ON BEING NAMED A 2018 ALL-AMERICA CITY AWARD WINNER AND TO APPLAUD THE COUNTY'S CITIZENS FOR THE CIVIC ENGAGEMENT THAT BROUGHT THEM THIS COVETED HONOR.

06/27/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 37)