## South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 04:12:34 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*5475 Resolution, By Fry, Anderson, Atkinson, Clemmons, Crawford, Duckworth, Hardee, Hayes, Johnson, McGinnis, Alexander, Allison, Anthony, Arrington, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hart, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow

Summary: Mark Lazarus

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS GRATEFUL APPRECIATION FOR THE YEARS OF EXTRAORDINARY DEDICATION IN SERVICE PROVIDED BY MARK LAZARUS TO THE PEOPLE OF HORRY COUNTY AND THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA AS A MEMBER AND AS CHAIRMAN OF HORRY COUNTY COUNCIL.

10/03/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 15)