South Carolina Legislature

May 17, 2024, 05:36:23 pm

Session 107 - (1987-1988)

S*0728 Concurrent Resolution, By R.C. Shealy, W.E. Applegate, Branton, Bryan, Courson, R.C. Dennis, W.W. Doar, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, T.E. Garrison, Giese, J.C. Hayes, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, F.H. McGill, P.B. McLeod, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, C.L. Powell, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, T.E. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution to recognize the Dupont Employees at the Department of Energy's Savannah River Plant in Aiken for their outstanding safety record.

04/29/87	Senate	Introduced and adopted SJ-1550
04/29/87	Senate	Sent to the House SJ-1550
04/30/87	House	Introduced and adopted HJ-2354
04/30/87	House	Returned to Senate with concurrence HJ-2354