May 13, 2024, 03:48:56 pm

## Session 110 - (1993-1994)

S\*0766 Resolution, By T.W. Mitchell, Bryan, Cork, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, Elliott, Ford, Giese, Glover, Gregory, Hayes, Holland, Jackson, Land, Lander, Leatherman, Leventis, A.S. Macaulay, Martin, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Mescher, Moore, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, Rankin, Reese, L.E. Richter, M.T. Rose, Russell, Ryberg, Saleeby, Setzler, Short, G. Smith, J.V. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, Waldrep, Washington, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Senate Resolution to congratulate the congregation of New Jerusalem Baptist Church on its accomplishments and extend best wishes upon the dedication of the sanctuary and church.

05/11/93 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-36