South Carolina Legislature

May 12, 2024, 05:53:40 am

Session 110 - (1993-1994)

S*0767 Concurrent Resolution, By T.W. Mitchell, Bryan, Cork, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, Elliott, Ford, Giese, Glover, Gregory, Hayes, Holland, Jackson, Land, Lander, Leatherman, Leventis, A.S. Macaulay, Martin, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Mescher, Moore, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, Rankin, Reese, L.E. Richter, M.T. Rose, Russell, Ryberg, Saleeby, Setzler, Short, G. Smith, J.V. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, Waldrep, Washington, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Joint Resolution to congratulate Professor Yakir Aharonov upon his election to the National Academy of Sciences.

05/11/93 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-37

05/12/93 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence HJ-5