## South Carolina Legislature

May 10, 2024, 05:18:02 pm

## Session 110 - (1993-1994)

S\*0785 Concurrent Resolution, By T.W. Mitchell, Bryan, Cork, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, Elliott, Ford, Giese, Glover, Gregory, Hayes, Holland, Jackson, Land, Lander, Leatherman, Leventis, A.S. Macaulay, Martin, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Mescher, Moore, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, Rankin, Reese, L.E. Richter, M.T. Rose, Russell, Ryberg, Saleeby, Setzler, Short, G. Smith, J.V. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, Waldrep, Washington, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate Mary Woods of Taylors upon receiving the National Distinguished Principal Award. **05/18/93** Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-9

05/19/93 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence HJ-25