## South Carolina Legislature

May 21, 2024, 08:05:47 pm

## Session 109 - (1991-1992)

S\*0820 Concurrent Resolution, By Drummond, Bryan, Courson, H.U. Fielding, Giese, F. Gilbert, J.C. Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, Reese, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, Washington, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution expressing the congratulations of the members of the General Assembly to Mrs. Martha Thurmond Bishop of Greenwood on her selection as South Carolina Mother of the Year for 1991.

03/27/91 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-5

03/28/91 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence