

SOUTH CAROLINA SENTENCING REFORM OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Members and Staff

Members:

Senate Appointees:

Senator Gerald Malloy, Chairman Senator George E. "Chip" Campsen Senator Paul G. Campbell, Jr. Senator Shane R. Martin Heath Taylor

House of Representatives Appointees:

Representative J. Todd Rutherford Representative G. Murrell Smith, Jr. Representative Michael A. Pitts Representative Christopher J. "Chris" Murphy Jennifer C. Davis

Governor's Appointee:

Bryan Stirling

Staff:

Senate Staff:

Bob Maldonado Andy Fiffick Paula Benson Johanna Valenzuela J. J. Gentry Lisa Dial Lisa Catalanotto

House of Representatives Staff:

Jimmy Hinson