Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

Senate Finance Committee Special Retirement Subcommittee

Members of the Committee - 2013-2014 Legislative Session
Senator Nikki G. Setzler, Chairman
Senator Thomas C. Alexander
Senator Darrell Jackson
Senator Daniel B. "Danny" Verdin III
Senator Ronnie W. Cromer

2013-2014 Legislative Session

Members of the Committee - 2011-2012 Legislative Session
Senator Thomas C. Alexander, Co-Chairman
Senator W. Greg Ryberg, Co-Chairman
Senator Nikki G. Setzler
Senator Phil P. Leventis
Senator Darrell Jackson
Senator Daniel B. "Danny" Verdin III

2011-2012 Legislative Session

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v