Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

Barnwell County

South Carolina Senate Delegation
C. Bradley Hutto, District 40

South Carolina House Delegation
Justin Bamberg, District 90
Lonnie Hosey, District 91

U. S. Congressional Delegation
Senate: Lindsey Graham, Timothy E. Scott
House: Addison G. “Joe” Wilson, District 2

Other County Information
Barnwell County Web Site
Voter Registration Information
County Map
County Population 22,621 (2010 census)
County Seat: Barnwell

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v