Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

Chester County

South Carolina Senate Delegation
Creighton B. Coleman, District 17

South Carolina House Delegation
MaryGail K. Douglas, District 41
F. Gregory "Greg" Delleney, Jr., District 43
Dennis C. Moss, District 29

U. S. Congressional Delegation
Senate: Lindsey Graham, Timothy E. Scott
House: J. Michael Mulvaney, District 5

Other County Information
Chester County Web Site
Voter Registration Information
County Map
County Population 33,140 (2010 census)
County Seat: Chester

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v