Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

Fairfield County

South Carolina Senate Delegation
Creighton B. Coleman, District 17

South Carolina House Delegation
MaryGail K. Douglas, District 41

U. S. Congressional Delegation
Senate: Lindsey Graham, Timothy E. Scott
House: J. Michael Mulvaney, District 5

Other County Information
Fairfield County Web Site
Voter Registration Information
County Map
County Population 23,956 (2010 census)
County Seat: Winnsboro

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v