Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

Georgetown County

South Carolina Senate Delegation
Raymond E. Cleary III, District 34
Ronnie A. Sabb, District 32

South Carolina House Delegation
Carl L. Anderson, District 103
Stephen Goldfinch, Jr., District 108

U. S. Congressional Delegation
Senate: Lindsey Graham, Timothy E. Scott
House: Tom Rice, District 7

Other County Information
Georgetown County Web Site
Voter Registration Information
County Map
County Population 60,158 (2010 census)
County Seat: Georgetown

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v