Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

Jasper County

South Carolina Senate Delegation
Tom Davis, District 46
Clementa C. Pinckney, District 45

South Carolina House Delegation
William K. Bowers, District 122
William G. "Bill" Herbkersman, District 118
Wm. Weston J. Newton, District 120

U. S. Congressional Delegation
Senate: Lindsey Graham, Timothy E. Scott
House: James E. Clyburn, District 6

Other County Information
Jasper County Web Site
Voter Registration Information
County Map
County Population 24,777 (2010 census)
County Seat: Ridgeland

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v