Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

Marlboro County

South Carolina Senate Delegation
Gerald Malloy, District 29
Kent M. Williams, District 30

South Carolina House Delegation
Jackie E. Hayes, District 55
Patricia Moore Henegan, District 54

U. S. Congressional Delegation
Senate: Lindsey Graham, Timothy E. Scott
House: Tom Rice, District 7

Other County Information
Marlboro County Web Site
Voter Registration Information
County Map
County Population 28,933 (2010 census)
County Seat: Bennettsville

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v